Ihre Ansprechpartner

Lutz Menshen
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-0
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: lutz.menshen@menshen.de

Dirk Janssen
Geschäftsführer

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-0
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: dirk.janssen@menshen.de

Steffen Geisweid
Einkauf / Verkauf Stahl- / Gießereischrott

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-18
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: steffen.geisweid@menshen.de

Mike Langbein
Abfallbeauftragter

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-12
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: mike.langbein@menshen.de

Stefan Kruse
Disposition

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-10
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: stefan.kruse@menshen.de

Meike Stöckel
Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 2392 92 96 – 20
Fax: +49 2392 92 96 – 61
E-Mail: meike.stoeckel@menshen.de

Michael Wojtalla
Auftragsabwicklung Stahl- / Gießereischrott

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-40
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: michael.wojtalla@menshen.de

Hannelore Faust
Auftragsabwicklung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-23
Fax: +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: hannelore.faust@menshen.de

Corinna Gödde
Auftragsabwicklung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-21
Fax: +49 2392 9296-61
E-Mail: corinna.goedde@menshen.de

Stefan Konitzer
Auftragsabwicklung / Waage

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-24
Fax: +49 2392 9296-60
E-Mail: stefan.konitzer@menshen.de

Dorothea Bathe
Leitung Finanz- und Personalwesen

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-30
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: doro.bathe@menshen.de

Manuela Gleba
Buchhaltung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-31
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: manuela.gleba@menshen.de

Martin Loos
Buchhaltung / Qualitätsmanagement

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-33
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: martin.loos@menshen.de

Agnes Dymek
Personalwesen

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-41
Fax: +49 2392 9296-63
E-Mail: agnes.dymek@menshen.de

Thomas Leiendecker
Betriebsleitung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-51
Fax: +49 2392 9296-62
E-Mail: thomas.leiendecker@menshen.de

Thomas Busche
techn. Leitung

Tel:  +49 2392 9296-50
Fax: +49 2392 9296-62
E-Mail: thomas.busche@menshen.de

A. Menshen GmbH & Co. KG
Im Ohl 7
58791 Werdohl
Germany

info@menshen.de

Telefon +49 2392 9296-0
Telefax +49 2392 9296-60